Finance Committee

Description of Services

The Finance Committee is made up of both elected and appointed members that are responsible for submitting a budget at the annual town meeting as well consider any or all municipal questions for the purposes of making reports or recommendations to the town.


Board Members

Name Title
Jonthan Calianos Member Moderater's Appointment
Shawn Craig Member Selectmen's Appointment
Paul Flaherty Chair Selectmen's Appointment
Nick Ensko Member Moderator's Appointment
Richard McGuire Elected Representative