Land Stewardship Committee

Mission Statement
Assist the Conservation Commission with the management of Town of Upton Conservation Lands and other town-owned land managed by the Conservation Commission at the request of the Board of Selectmen.
Find us on Facebook

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Denise Smith Conservation Commission Administrative Assistant

Board Members

Name Title
Scott Heim Chairperson
Mike Penko Secretary
Mary Overholt Member
Bill Taylor Member
Eric Reustle Member
Mark McEathron Community Garden Coordinator